top of page
Address                                        Telephone                                        Fax

     314 W. Choctaw Ave.                                           405-224-6360                                                  405-222-4350
        Chickasha, OK  73018                                           405-222-1006                                                                          

 

 

Please Email Orders to

orders@cochranabstract.com

 

 

Abstracting / Title Insurance

 

Keegan Doke                          Hal Lee  

kdoke@cochranabstract.com                     hlee@cochranabstract.com

 
Lydia Doke                              

ldoke@cochranabstract.com                        

 

Closings

 

Cherryl Fergason                  Charlotte Yoast

cfergason@cochranabstract.com                cyoast@cochranabstract.com

Shanna Melton                      Kay Willis

smelton@cochranabstract.com                   kwillis@cochranabstract.com

 

 

 

Send us a message

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page