Send us a message
Address                                        Telephone                                        Fax

314 W. Choctaw Ave.                                                   405-224-6360                                                   405-222-4350
Chickasha, OK  73018                                                   405-222-1006                                                                          

 

 

Orders

orders@cochranabstract.com

 

 

Abstracting / Title Insurance

 

Keegan Doke                          Hal Lee  

kdoke@cochranabstract.com                     hlee@cochranabstract.com

 
Lydia Doke                              Michael McCracken

ldoke@cochranabstract.com                        mmccracken@cochranabstract.com

 

Closings

 

Cherryl Fergason                  Charlotte Yoast

cfergason@cochranabstract.com                cyoast@cochranabstract.com

Sharon Verser                       Kay Willis

sverser@cochranabstract.com                   kwillis@cochranabstract.com

 

 

 

Contact Us

Cochran Abstract & Closing


Tel: 405-224-6360 / 405-222-1006

Fax: 405-222-4350
 

Address​​​​​​: 314 W. Choctaw Ave.

Chickasha, Oklahoma  73018

 

orders@cochranabstract.com

Members

© 2014 by Cochran Abstract & Closing